Day 9 Fix

So it’s either getting easier or I’m getting stronger! My body isn’t hurting like it was at the beginning of last week. I’m seeing a difference, especially in the way my clothes look. I feel even better. I say that, and I still want to take a nap in the middle of the day. Maybe I’m just not active enough in general. I feel great in the morning after my breakfast and workout, but now…yes now I want to nap. Can I? Nope. There are 2 little people that won’t let me. Anyway…Since I didn’t sleep well the night before, I thought that I would try something a little different. I put on the yoga Fix. As soon as I did though, I realized that I hadn’t done my 10 minutes abs. Therefore, I did THAT first. I didn’t want to skip it now when I’m almost able to get through the whole 10 minutes without stopping! So I did yoga after I put the kids to bed and during, Ky got up and sat on her daddy’s lap while I tried to relax. The only problem with that? She would not stop talking! My little girl does not stop until she is actually asleep. She started out in a whisper and got louder and louder. I told her daddy that it was time to put her to bed! I felt super relaxed afterwards. We watched a little bit of a movie, and I fell asleep almost right away and SLEPT ALL NIGHT LONG! I felt so awesome waking up this morning.

Today was another Upper Fix and guess what!?! I used my 5 lb. weights almost the whole time!. Know what that means? I need to go get myself some 8 lb. weights soon. That is very exciting for me. I had to switch between my lighter and heavier weights by the 2nd round when I felt my arms almost falling off. Great isn’t it? I had shakeology. I basically had to choke it down b/c I don’t want to waste. I did the Vanilla Nog again. I thought that I liked it more than I did today. Not my favorite. I think it’s b/c of the Run extract, so I think that I will stick to something more Vanilla-y.

My coaches have told me that I need to up my calorie intake since I have been losing too much weight. I have been sticking to my meal plan pretty well. I may sneak a yogurt in there every once in a while, but def. not a lot. Here’s why…When you buy food that expires, you have to eat it, as long as it isn’t all bad for you. I haven’t had any cookies or candy for over a week now, and I feel alright. My tastebuds will get over it. I have been holding strong. In fact, I crave more fruits now than before which is great. That and peanut butter 😉 Until tomorrow all!

P.S. Comments and Feedback is ALWAYS welcome! Thanks for reading and following!

Leave a Reply

